The College is managed and run by the Governing Body whose members are duly recommended and approved by the Government of Meghalaya through the Directorate of Higher and Technical Education. 

Members of the Present Governing Body (GB)

Prof. P Nongkynrih, Retd. Faculty, Department of Physics, NEHU.

DHTE, Govt. of Meghalaya

1. Degree Section –Dr. Reena Singh

2. Shri Kenneth Chyne

        Dr. Eureka.F.P. Lyngdoh, Principal

  1. Prof. T.B  Subba Antropology Department, NEHU
  2. Prof. M.S Dkhar, Botany Department, NEHU
  1. Shri . P.SYIEMLIEH
  2. Dr. R.NONGRUM


  1. Shri B.M.War, Additional Chief Engineer(Civil), MeECL. 
  2. Prof. T K Bamon, Retd. Director,EFL University, Shillong Regional Campus.
  3. Shri R V Warjri, IFS, Ambassador Retd.
  4. Shri Peter S Dkhar, IAS, Administrative Services Retd.

Shri M S Warjri

Shri Bobby D Majaw

Scroll to Top